Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      6th Sep 2022
    • Half Term
      24th Oct 2022 - 28th Oct 2022
    • Last day of term
      16th Dec 2022
    • Winter holidays
      17th Dec 2022 - 2nd Jan 2023
    • Further Information
      Thursday 1st September 2022 Staff Inset Day (pupils do not attend)
      Friday 2nd September 2022 Staff Inset Day (pupils do not attend)
      Monday 5th September 2022 Induction Day for pupils in Years 7 and 12
      Monday 31st October 2022 Staff Inset Day (pupils do not attend)
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      3rd Jan 2023
    • Half Term
      13th Feb 2023 - 17th Feb 2023
    • Last day of term
      31st Mar 2023
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      3rd Apr 2023 - 14th Apr 2023
    • Further Information
      Friday 7th April 2023 Good Friday (Bank Holiday)
      Sunday 9th April 2023 Easter Sunday
      Monday 10th April 2023 Easter Monday (Bank Holiday)
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      17th Apr 2023
    • Half Term
      29th May 2023 - 2nd Jun 2023
    • Last day of term
      21st Jul 2023
    • Summer holidays
      22nd Jul 2023 - 3rd Sep 2023
    • Further Information
      Monday 1st May 2023 “May Day” Bank Holiday
      Monday 3rd July 2023
      Tuesday 4th July 2023