Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      1st Sep 2020
    • Half Term
      26th Oct 2020 - 30th Oct 2020
    • Last day of term
      18th Dec 2020
    • Winter holidays
      21st Dec 2020 - 1st Jan 2021
    • Further Information
      Inset Days: Tuesday 1st September, Wednesday 2nd September, Friday 23rd October 2020
      Induction Days for Years 6, 7 and 12 on Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September 2020.
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2021
    • Half Term
      15th Feb 2021 - 19th Feb 2021
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2021
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      2nd Apr 2021 - 16th Apr 2021
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2021
    • Half Term
      31st May 2021 - 4th Jun 2021
    • Last day of term
      16th Jul 2021
    • Summer holidays
      19th Jul 2021 - 31st Aug 2021
    • Further Information
      Monday 3rd May 2021 – May Bank Holiday
      Staff Inset Days on Monday 19th and Tuesday 20th July 2021
  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      6th Sep 2021
    • Half Term
      25th Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021
    • Last day of term
      17th Dec 2021
    • Winter holidays
      20th Dec 2021 - 3rd Jan 2022
    • Further Information
      Inset Days: Wednesday 1st and Thursday 2nd September
      Induction Day on Friday 3rd September 2021
      Inset Day: Monday 1st November 2021
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      4th Jan 2022
    • Half Term
      14th Feb 2022 - 18th Feb 2022
    • Last day of term
      1st Apr 2022
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      4th Apr 2022 - 18th Apr 2022
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      19th Apr 2022
    • Half Term
      30th May 2022 - 3rd Jun 2022
    • Last day of term
      20th Jul 2022
    • Summer holidays
      21st Jul 2022 - 31st Aug 2022
    • Further Information
      May Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May 2022
      Inset Days: Thursday 21st July 2022, Friday 22nd July 2022