Meet the Team

Senior Leadership Team

Mr Damian McBeath Principal
Mrs Xanthia Ash Director of Finance and Operations
Mr Jon Richardson Vice Principal, Upper School
Mr Steve Davies Vice Principal, Middle School
Mr Richard Woolley Vice Principal, Safeguarding and Community
Mr Tom Harding Assistant Principal, Director of Teaching and Learning
Mrs Kelly McBeath Assistant Principal, Director of Inclusion
Mr Lee Osborn Assistant Principal, Director of Curriculum and Assessment
Mrs Katie Owen Assistant Principal, Deputy Head of Lower School
Miss Alex Powell Assistant Principal, Head of Sixth Form
Mrs Dawn Waller PA to the Principal and Clerk to the Governing Body